Testimonials

July 2018

Professional Service! Clare and Terry were an awesome team to deal with, great follow up with buyers of our property and made sure the whole process went really smoothly. Highly recommend. RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU

Professional Service!


Clare and Terry were an awesome team to deal with, great follow up with buyers of our property and made sure the whole process went really smoothly. Highly recommend.


RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU


Vendor Review - Recommended by Bianca and Aaron - 15 Solander Ct, Karana Downs

July 2018

A pleasure to deal with. I first met Kelly when my brother and I had to sell my mother’s house. Not only was Kelly sensitive to our task, her professionalism and her photography were outstanding. When my wife and I decided to sell our house, we had no hesitation in again contacting Kelly. Her professionalism […]

A pleasure to deal with.


I first met Kelly when my brother and I had to sell my mother’s house. Not only was Kelly sensitive to our task, her professionalism and her photography were outstanding. When my wife and I decided to sell our house, we had no hesitation in again contacting Kelly. Her professionalism and market knowledge shone through. Kelly’s greatestest attribute was her empathy to the emotion surrounding the sale of our much loved family home. Thanks again Kelly.


RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU


Vendor Review - Recommended by Greg & Corinne - 25 Stella St, Camira

July 2018

Fantastic Agent, awesome service! Kelly has been absolutely fantastic throughout the entire experience, I am so very pleased to have gone through Palace Properties to sell my house. Kelly kept me informed throughout and explained all the steps making it a really easy process for me. I would definitely recommend Kelly and Palace Properties to […]

Fantastic Agent, awesome service!


Kelly has been absolutely fantastic throughout the entire experience, I am so very pleased to have gone through Palace Properties to sell my house. Kelly kept me informed throughout and explained all the steps making it a really easy process for me. I would definitely recommend Kelly and Palace Properties to my friends. Thank you Kelly, you were awesome!


RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU


Vendor Review - Recommended by Angela - 12 Curnow St, Goodna

July 2018

Clare is very switched on, is a great operator! Great to deal with, very good communication skills, we were informed 100% through the whole process. Would highly recommend Clare to market your property RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU

Clare is very switched on, is a great operator!


Great to deal with, very good communication skills, we were informed 100% through the whole process. Would highly recommend Clare to market your property


RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU


Vendor Review - Recommended by Russell and Tracy - 14 Carawah Ct, Karana Downs

July 2018

Glad We Changed Agents! We had our property on the market for over 3 months with very little activity. The decision to change over to Palace Property was the best thing we could have done. Our house was sold within 4 weeks and we achieved a most realistic and reasonable price. Terry impressed us with […]

Glad We Changed Agents!


We had our property on the market for over 3 months with very little activity. The decision to change over to Palace Property was the best thing we could have done. Our house was sold within 4 weeks and we achieved a most realistic and reasonable price. Terry impressed us with his extensive knowledge on the market and helpful attitude to make the sale of our property a smooth and pretty much stress free experience. We would highly recommend Terry & Clare.


RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU


Vendor Review - Recommended by Michael and Lynne - 2 Glen Ruther Ct, Mount Crosby

July 2018

Geniune guy! Jacob sold our property at the first open home with 4 written offers for $20,000 above list price, couldn’t have wished for a better outcome. we were most impressed with Jacobs promises to selling the property, everything was completed in a timely & professional manor. RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU

Geniune guy!


Jacob sold our property at the first open home with 4 written offers for $20,000 above list price, couldn’t have wished for a better outcome. we were most impressed with Jacobs promises to selling the property, everything was completed in a timely & professional manor.


RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU


Vendor Review - Recommended by Mary - 76 Cothill Rd, Silkstone

June 2018

Clare and Terry! You couldn’t get a better couple involved in the real estate industry. Clare and Terry are the best RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU

Clare and Terry!


You couldn’t get a better couple involved in the real estate industry. Clare and Terry are the best


RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU


Vendor Review - Recommended by Garth - 59 College Rd, Karana Downs

June 2018

Top of the list! Clare is an experienced and very knowledgeable Agent. A very sincere and genuine member of the community. The whole process was easy and without drama. RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU

Top of the list!


Clare is an experienced and very knowledgeable Agent. A very sincere and genuine member of the community. The whole process was easy and without drama.


RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU


Vendor Review - Recommended by Vanessa - 109 College Road, Karana Downs

June 2018

Enthusiastic agent! Jacob is an enthusiastic agent who committed to selling my property. His never give up attitude ensured i had a successful sale. Thank you Jacob RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU

Enthusiastic agent!


Jacob is an enthusiastic agent who committed to selling my property. His never give up attitude ensured i had a successful sale. Thank you Jacob


RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU


Vendor Review - Recommended by Mary - 31 Brisbane Cres, Barellan Point

June 2018

Great team! Great service! A big thank you to Clare and Terry for their support, knowledge and guidance. We have both bought and sold with Clare and Terry and would highly recommend them. They provide a great service and go the extra mile. RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU

Great team! Great service!


A big thank you to Clare and Terry for their support, knowledge and guidance. We have both bought and sold with Clare and Terry and would highly recommend them. They provide a great service and go the extra mile.


RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU


Vendor Review - Recommended by Phil and Ros - 80 Farrell Road, Pine Mountain

June 2018

First class knowledge and service! Clare and Terry recently assisted us with purchasing our first home. The quality and depth of their knowledge left us feeling at ease that we had picked the most suited property for us. They also both went above and beyond to make the buying process as easy and as transparent […]

First class knowledge and service!


Clare and Terry recently assisted us with purchasing our first home. The quality and depth of their knowledge left us feeling at ease that we had picked the most suited property for us. They also both went above and beyond to make the buying process as easy and as transparent as possible. We can’t thank them both enough for their wisdom and support and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell their home.


RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU


Buyer Review - Recommended by Nicole & Iain - 17 Lilley, Chuwar

June 2018

They are the best! We have bought and sold with Clare and Terry and both our experiences were excellent. Clare was very careful with her valuation for our sale as we wanted to price it to move quickly. It sold within a week. Her advice was spot on and the outcome was great. Both Clare […]

They are the best!


We have bought and sold with Clare and Terry and both our experiences were excellent. Clare was very careful with her valuation for our sale as we wanted to price it to move quickly. It sold within a week. Her advice was spot on and the outcome was great. Both Clare and Terry were very helpful with our purchase. They were very accommodating with all our questions and patient as we worked through *all the things*. We have developed a trusting relationship with them both and would recommend them highly. They are local members of our community so are personally invested in our little part of world.


RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU


Vendor Review - Recommended by Angie & Adam - 216 Blackwall Rd, Chuwar

June 2018

Dedicated Agent Clare is the most professional and caring agent. She helped me an elderly lady down size into a beautiful home in Karana Downs. Her patience, understanding and never give up attitude made my move a successful one. Clare went well above just being a real estate agent, she became a good friend. I […]

Dedicated Agent


Clare is the most professional and caring agent. She helped me an elderly lady down size into a beautiful home in Karana Downs. Her patience, understanding and never give up attitude made my move a successful one. Clare went well above just being a real estate agent, she became a good friend. I would recommend Clare and Palace Property to anyone that is thinking of buying or selling.


RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU


Buyer Review - Recommended by Ingrid - 9 Karri Ave, Karana Downs

June 2018

Dedicated Real Estate! Clare is the most professional and caring agent. She helped me an elderly lady down size into a beautiful home in Karana Downs. Her patience, understanding and never give up attitude made my move a successful one. Clare went well above just being a real estate agent, she became a good friend. […]

Dedicated Real Estate!


Clare is the most professional and caring agent. She helped me an elderly lady down size into a beautiful home in Karana Downs. Her patience, understanding and never give up attitude made my move a successful one. Clare went well above just being a real estate agent, she became a good friend. I would recommend Clare and Palace Property to anyone that is thinking of buying or selling.


RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU


Vendor Review - Recommended by Ingrid - 3 Emungerie Grove, Karana Downs

June 2018

Excellent Agent! We had listed our property with another agency for 3 months and didn’t quite get the result we were after. When we engaged Clare, she presented us with a successful contract on the first day. Clare kept us informed on every aspect of the sale and we found her to be very friendly, […]

Excellent Agent!


We had listed our property with another agency for 3 months and didn’t quite get the result we were after. When we engaged Clare, she presented us with a successful contract on the first day. Clare kept us informed on every aspect of the sale and we found her to be very friendly, professional and trustworthy. Her knowledge of the local market is second to none, and we would not hesitate in recommending Clare and her agency to sellers and buyers. Thank you for your efforts Clare!


RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU


Vendor Review - Recommended by Walter - 9 Karri Ave, Karana Downs

June 2018

THE BEST AGENTS EVER!! I would love to thank you guys so much for making the buying process seamless and assisting us both through the entire processs. You are undoubtedly the best agents we have ever dealt with and you will now be our number 1 agents that we recommend to family and friends. Once […]

THE BEST AGENTS EVER!!


I would love to thank you guys so much for making the buying process seamless and assisting us both through the entire processs. You are undoubtedly the best agents we have ever dealt with and you will now be our number 1 agents that we recommend to family and friends. Once again thank you so much – the awesome duo that you are!


RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU


Buyer Review - 32 Mount Crosby Rd, Tivoli

June 2018

Very professional! Would recommend this agency RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU

Very professional!


Would recommend this agency


RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU


Buyer Review - Recommended by Tony and Karen - 383 Junction Rd, Karalee

June 2018

Outstanding!! After being on the market for 3 months with another agency, Jacob was the second agent to list our property. Jacob sold our place I’m just 9 days above our expectations. RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU

Outstanding!!


After being on the market for 3 months with another agency, Jacob was the second agent to list our property. Jacob sold our place I’m just 9 days above our expectations.


RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU


Vendor Review - Recommended by Skuce - 5 Archer Ct, Karalee,

May 2018

Kelly Gets Results! We would absolutely recommend Kelly to anyone looking to sell/ buy. She had excellent market knowledge and advice, is professional and trustworthy, and helped us through the process of selling our first home quickly; without fuss. Our sale was a smooth transition and we were well informed throughout the entire process. Thank […]

Kelly Gets Results!


We would absolutely recommend Kelly to anyone looking to sell/ buy. She had excellent market knowledge and advice, is professional and trustworthy, and helped us through the process of selling our first home quickly; without fuss. Our sale was a smooth transition and we were well informed throughout the entire process. Thank you Kelly, it was a pleasure to sell with you!!


RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU


Vendor Review - Recommended by Hannah & Matthew - 32 Sandhurst Pl, Brassall

May 2018

Great team! It was a pleasure dealing with Clare and Terry during the purchase of our new home. Great local knowledge, a pleasure to deal with, and incredibly helpful. Highly recommend them. RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU

Great team!


It was a pleasure dealing with Clare and Terry during the purchase of our new home. Great local knowledge, a pleasure to deal with, and incredibly helpful. Highly recommend them.


RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU


Buyer Review - Recommended by Phil & Ros - 177 Allawah Rd, Chuwar

May 2018

Number 1 in Karalee! Jacob is a great bloke, and very easy to work with. Incredibly hard working and knowledgeable. RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU

Number 1 in Karalee!


Jacob is a great bloke, and very easy to work with. Incredibly hard working and knowledgeable.


RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU


Buyer Review - Recommended by John - 30 Fearless Ct, Karalee

April 2018

Diligent, Thoughtful, Respectful! A very professional team that delivered thank you for your dedicated effort Andrew & Karolyn thompson RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU

Diligent, Thoughtful, Respectful!


A very professional team that delivered thank you for your dedicated effort Andrew & Karolyn thompson


RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU


Vendor Review - Recommended by Andrew and Karolyn - 50 Elaine St, Karalee

April 2018

Great work by Clare and her team.. We changed property realities to look after and sell our rental. Clare and her team were fantastic. We live in WA our property was in QLD, we were always keep in formed about our property. It only took a very short time to sell about a month. Thanks […]

Great work by Clare and her team..


We changed property realities to look after and sell our rental. Clare and her team were fantastic. We live in WA our property was in QLD, we were always keep in formed about our property. It only took a very short time to sell about a month. Thanks to the team at Palace Property agents.


RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU


Vendor Review - Recommended by Jennifer - 29 Lilley Terrace, Chuwar

April 2018

Great Agent!! Jacob is a very professional operator. He offers excellent service from a buyer’s and seller’s perspective. We have been privileged to use his skills in both categories and have been extremely happy with his diligence and communication skills. RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU

Great Agent!!


Jacob is a very professional operator. He offers excellent service from a buyer’s and seller’s perspective. We have been privileged to use his skills in both categories and have been extremely happy with his diligence and communication skills.


RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU


Vendor Review - Recommended by Sandra & Darryl - 30 Fearless Ct, Karalee

April 2018

Great Work! Clare and Terry did an amazing job. Great advice and support throughout. Contract offers within 3 days of going live.Amazing agents. Could not have asked for a better team to look after the sale of our home. RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU

Great Work!


Clare and Terry did an amazing job. Great advice and support throughout. Contract offers within 3 days of going live.Amazing agents. Could not have asked for a better team to look after the sale of our home.


RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU


Vendor Review - Recommended by Brad & Lynette - 6 Douglas Court, Karalee

April 2018

Excellent Service! Thank you to Clare, Terry and the Team at Palace Real Estate – Karalee, your professionalism, dedication and local knowledge gave us a very smooth purchase of our new property. RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU

Excellent Service!


Thank you to Clare, Terry and the Team at Palace Real Estate – Karalee, your professionalism, dedication and local knowledge gave us a very smooth purchase of our new property.


RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU


Buyer Review - Recommended by Denis & Barbara - 29 Lewis Dr, Chuwar

March 2018

Great Agent!! Thank you so much to Clare for all her help in the quick sale of our property. Clare’s outstanding knowledge of the local market meant our home was priced and marketed to suit the area which resulted in a very quick sale. We would highly recommend Clare and her sales team. RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU

Great Agent!!


Thank you so much to Clare for all her help in the quick sale of our property. Clare’s outstanding knowledge of the local market meant our home was priced and marketed to suit the area which resulted in a very quick sale. We would highly recommend Clare and her sales team.


RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU


Vendor Review - Recommended by Lauren - 177 Allawah Rd, Chuwar

March 2018

Where do I start? Wow….. never have I met an agent that goes above and beyond more than your expectations. Clare is transparent and true, kind and respectful and had my young family’s interest always as her top priority. Clare has been by our side in highs and lows of selling and buying recent properties […]

Where do I start?


Wow….. never have I met an agent that goes above and beyond more than your expectations. Clare is transparent and true, kind and respectful and had my young family’s interest always as her top priority. Clare has been by our side in highs and lows of selling and buying recent properties and we would have never been able to cope with it all if Not for Clare. I would recommend Clare and the great team at Palace property because they absolutely get results. The best results for everyone involved. And the service did not stop once contracts settled. The after sale follow up and guidance support is outstanding and really helpful in that stressful time of transitioning. Clare, thank you for your support. You are definitely one of a kind!


RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU


Buyer Review - Recommended by Kristy and Nathan - 26 President Cir, Karalee

March 2018

Excellent Agent! Clare and her office colleagues were great to deal with in assisting us to sell our home and always promptly communicated with us. Whilst interstate Clare willingly and successfully assisted us with several tasks outside of her scope of duties as a selling agent. We would highly recommend Clare. RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU

Excellent Agent!


Clare and her office colleagues were great to deal with in assisting us to sell our home and always promptly communicated with us. Whilst interstate Clare willingly and successfully assisted us with several tasks outside of her scope of duties as a selling agent. We would highly recommend Clare.


RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU


Vendor Review - Recommended by Andrea - 185 Allawah Road, Chuwar

March 2018

Fantastic agent!! As an interstate seller I was a little concerned when it came time to list my property for sale. I did my research & noticed that the team at Palace Property Agents sold just about everything in sight !! Jacob was very professional, friendly & full of local knowledge, most of all I […]

Fantastic agent!!


As an interstate seller I was a little concerned when it came time to list my property for sale. I did my research & noticed that the team at Palace Property Agents sold just about everything in sight !! Jacob was very professional, friendly & full of local knowledge, most of all I was very impressed with the constant communication I received. Jacob managed to achieve a fantastic result in a timely manner, thank you once again for your efforts.


RATEMYAGENT.COM.AU


Vendor Review - Recommended by Dave - 91 Riverside Ave, Barellan Point